GTx 750 ti needed for 10-12k

uk586
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Jun 04, 2016 8:26 pm

Re: GTx 750 ti needed for 10-12k

Postby uk586 » Tue Jan 03, 2017 2:55 pm

yeah I have it.....But i will Sell it for 14k.!

HalfBloodPrince
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Dec 11, 2016 12:35 am

uk586

Postby HalfBloodPrince » Sun Jan 15, 2017 9:57 pm

Bhai 15 ka to new milta hai

Ali14
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 8:57 pm

Re: GTx 750 ti needed for 10-12k

Postby Ali14 » Tue Jan 24, 2017 10:44 pm

final 13.5K ka dun ga.if you wanna buy it then contact me.!

Hassan73
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jan 29, 2017 12:03 am

Re: GTx 750 ti needed for 10-12k

Postby Hassan73 » Sun Jan 29, 2017 12:18 am

i will give you for 12000

uk586
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Jun 04, 2016 8:26 pm

Re: GTx 750 ti needed for 10-12k

Postby uk586 » Sat Mar 18, 2017 10:18 pm

mein 13.5K ka dun ga GTX 750TI SC with 2 month warranty remaining

Splinter
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Mar 28, 2019 3:32 pm

Re: GTx 750 ti needed for 10-12k

Postby Splinter » Thu Mar 28, 2019 3:35 pm


xodiac
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Mar 10, 2016 9:58 pm

Re: GTx 750 ti needed for 10-12k

Postby xodiac » Fri May 03, 2019 10:01 pm

Splinter wrote:12k tak karlo bro.


this is a 2 year old post you're responding to mate.

iamextreme93
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jun 11, 2019 1:50 pm

Re: GTx 750 ti needed for 10-12k

Postby iamextreme93 » Tue Jun 11, 2019 1:53 pm

Available for 8.5k

iamextreme93
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jun 11, 2019 1:50 pm

Re: GTx 750 ti needed for 10-12k

Postby iamextreme93 » Tue Jun 11, 2019 1:54 pm

Available for 8.5k


Return to “PC Hardware”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron